Raymond Hallett JrPresident
Cell: (607) 206-9429

rhallett@csealocal648.org


David Hektor​, Exec. Vice President

Cell: (607) 768-8181

dhektor@csealocal648.org


Jeff Zepkowski, Second Vice President

Cell: (607) 768-8181

jzepkowski@csealocal648.org​​


​​Brendon Barnett, Third Vice President
Cell: (808) 277-1452

bbarnett@csealocal648.org

Meet The Elected Local 648 Officers

Raymond Hallett, President
David Hektor,
Exec. Vice President
Jeff Zepkowski,
Second Vice President
Brendan Barnett,
Third Vice President
Tia Allen,
Fourth Vice President

Our Commitment to Binghamton University and its Future:

Ours is a coalition of diverse, skilled and talented workers in a diverse workplace, united with hundreds of other labor groups across the nation through our affiliations with the American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME) and the AFL-CIO. We take exceptional pride in the quality of our work and our contributions to Binghamton University's goals of excellence in higher education and to its commitment to providing an outstanding facility to scholars and researchers alike. Our members have thousands of years of combined service to the University, and we are committed to working together with our Administration, as much as possible, as partners to continue a future of excellence. 

We all have a stake in the future of Binghamton University, not merely as employees, but also as parents, neighbors and taxpayers. We recognize that the quality of the educational tools we impart on our graduates is the direct result of the financial support the University receives in New York State's budget. We stand committed to supporting the University's need for increased funding and support.

CSEA has always been a strong advocate for the SUNY system and will continue to fight for the future success of all our campuses, including Binghamton University. We hope you will join with us in helping to persevere.

State University of New York at Binghamton

Rob Frailey, Treasurer
Nicole Alfarano-Halwachs,
Secretary
Birgit Nicolaisen,
Alternate Delegate
Charles Andreas,
Alternate Delegate
Julie Barry,
Alternate Delegate

Tia AllenFourth Vice President
Cell: (607)206-7590

tallen@csealocal648.org

Robert Frailey, Treasurer

Cell: (607) 343-6323

rfrailey@csealocal648.org


Nicole Alfarano-Halwachs, Secretary

​​Cell: (607) 237-7598

nalfarano@csealocal648.org


Birgit Nicolaisen, Alternate Delegate

Charles Andreas,
Alternate Delegate

Julie Barry,
Alternate Delegate